IATO Sub-Committees

IATO SUB COMMITTEES - 2015 
 
Committee for Civil Aviation and Airlines
No Name Company Email Mobile
1
Rajiv Mehra
(Chairman/Convener)
Uday Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. rmehra@udaytour.com 9811063134
2 Martin Joseph Freedom Holidays Pvt. Ltd. martin@freedom-holidays.com 9822101267
3 Sunirmol Ghosh Indo Asia Tours sunirmolghosh@hotmail.com 9818697130
4 H.S. Duggal Minar Travels (India) Pvt Ltd hsd@minartravels.com 9810007496
5 Danish Jamil Indian Trails Sourcing Services Pvt. Ltd. danish@divaindia.in 9811008800
6 Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 9810095290
7 Subhash Verma Travel Plus (A Unit of IBIS Travels (P) Ltd.) subhashverma.travelplus@gmail.com 9811041957
 
Committee for Education and Skill Development
No Name Company Email Mobile
1
Surinder Kumar
(Chairman/Convener)
Travelmate India Pvt Ltd travelmateindia@hotmail.com 9810011848
2 Sudha Gupta M Vedic Tours & Travels Pvt Ltd sudha.gupta@vedictours.net 9810332713
3 Ramesh Chandra Goswami Abhinandan Travels & Tours Pvt. Ltd. aabhash.goswami@gmail.com 9871995309
4 Hanit Mangat President Travel Service hanit_mangat@yahoo.com 98100 65111
5 Bharat Bhushan Atree Caper Travel Company bharat@caper.travel 98118 62660
6 Zia Siddiqui Alliance Hotesl & Resorts ceo@alliancehotels.com 9313057165
7 Neelam Kapoor Namms Tours & Travels namms.travel@gmail.com 9810065266 /9911565266
 
Committee for Hotel Relations
No Name Company Email Mobile
1
Sanjeev Joshi
(Chairman/Convener)
Tourism India Mgmt. Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. sanjeevv11@gmail.com 9810015651
2 Rajeev Kohli Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd. rajeevkohli@creative.travel 9810047777
3 S. Swami Dravidian Trails Holidays Pvt. Ltd. swami@dravidiantrails.in 9847031007
4 Danish Jamil Indian Trails Sourcing Services Pvt. Ltd. danish@divaindia.in 9811008800
5 P.Balasubramanyan Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd sales@namastetoursindia.com 9811116317
6 Sunirmol Ghosh Indo Asia Tours sunirmolghosh@hotmail.com 9818697130
7 Tarun Raikhy Sanskriti Tours Pvt Ltd tarun@sanskrititours.com 9810129536
8 Rajiv Kataria Incredible Destination Management Services Pvt. Ltd. rajiv@idms.co.in 9958597853
9 Pandian K South Tourism pandian@southtourism.in 9790033996
10 Neelam Kapoor Namms Tours & Travels namms.travel@gmail.com 9810065266 /9911565266
 
Committee for Legal & Grievances
No Name Company Email Mobile
1
Jyoti Kapur
(Chairman/Convener)
Vietrade Tours & Travels (P) Ltd j_kapur@vsnl.net 9810141424
2 Naveen Chhibber Orient Express Pvt. Ltd. naveen@orientexpressltd.com 9873124469
3 Viney Tyagi Uni Crystal Holidays Private Ltd. info@unicrystalholidays.com 9999422622
4 Bharat Bhushan Atree Caper Travel Company bharat@caper.travel 9811862660
5 Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 9810095290
6 Rajnish Kaistha Paradise Holidays (I) Pvt. Ltd. rajnish25@hotmail.com 9810129536
 
Committee for Tour Guide Relations
No Name Company Email Mobile
1
Vishwas Makhija
(Chairman/Convener)
Luxury India Holidays vishwas@luxuryindiaholidays.com 9810246872
2 Rajiv Mehra Uday Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. rmehra@udaytour.com 9811063134
3 Raj Bajaj Adventure World India Pvt. Ltd. bajaj@adventureworldindia.com 9811297604
4 Harihar Patra Toshali Tours And Travels patra.harihar@gmail.com 9891241313
5 Rohit Kohli Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd rohitkohli@creative.travel 9810023777
6 Rajesh Langer Waymark Adventures waymarkholiday@gmail.com 9818988556
7 Prrithviraj Eastbound Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd prrithviraj@eastbound.in 9810919532
8 Vishwamitra Singh Leisure & Pleasure International Pvt Ltd singhvishwamitra@outlook.com 9810070278
9 Mahender Singh K.K.Holidays N Vacations info@kkholidays.com 9314514440
 
Committee for Railway & Surface Transport
No Name Company Email Mobile
1
Raj Bajaj
(Chairman/Convener)
Adventure World India Pvt. Ltd. bajaj@adventureworldindia.com 9811297604
2 Sarab Jit Singh Travelite (India) md@traveliteindia.com 9810099337
3 Sunirmol Ghosh Indo Aisa Tours sunirmolghosh@hotmail.com 9818697130
4 Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 9810095290
5 Pandian K South Tourism pandian@southtourism.in 9790033996
6 P.S.Duggal Minar Travels (India) Pvt Ltd. psd@minartravels.com 9811035761
 
Committee for IATO Website
No Name Company Email Mobile
1
Ravi Gosain
(Chairman/Convener)
Erco Travels Pvt. Ltd. ravi@ercotravels.com 9810005635
2 Rajnish Kaistha Paradise Holidays (I) Pvt. Ltd. rajnish25@hotmail.com 9811052376
3 Raj Bajaj Adventure World India Pvt. Ltd. bajaj@adventureworldindia.com 9811297604
4 Rajiv Mehra Uday Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. rmehra@udaytour.com 9811063134
5 Samir Kalia Global E Travel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. samir@getsholidays.com 9810036506
6 Jasmeet Singh Waljis Travels India Pvt Ltd. jsingh@wtravels.in 8826293388
7 Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 9810095290
 
Outbound Tour Operator Committee/Council
No Name Company Email Mobile
1
Karan Singh Anand
(Chairman/Convener)
Cox & Kings Ltd karana@coxandkings.com 9819203701
2 Sunil Hasija Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd. sunilhasija@signaturetours.in 8826493777
3 Amaresh Tiwari A.T. Seasons & Vacations Travel (P) Ltd. amaresh@seasonsandvacations.com 9811412517
4 Shravan Gupta Travel Air Pvt. Ltd. shravan.gupta@traveltours.in 080-44800800
5 Darshan Shah All Four Seasons Travels darshan@all4season.com 9898774242
6 Rajesh Sethi Carnation Travels rajesh@carnationtravels.com 9810010999
7 Vinay Arora Flag Travels flagtravels@hotmail.com 9810135362
8 Sameer Whig Samaara International Tours  & Travel sameerwhig@gmail.com 9810062067
9 Himanshu Agashiwala Columbus Travels. himanshu@columbustravels.co.in 9820001458
10 Chetan Gupta R.G. Destinations Pvt. Ltd. chetan.gupta@rgdestinations.com 9953589880
11 Nidhi Kapur Vietrade Tours & Travels Pvt Ltd mekong@vsnl.com 9810443274
12 Bharat Bhushan Atree Caper Travel Company bharat@caper.travel 9811862660
13 Sanjeev Chandra State Express sanjeev@statexp.in 9810095290
14 Vishal Yadav Incredible Destination Management Services Pvt. Ltd. vishal@idms.co.in 9958597851
15 Ravi Gosain Erco Travels Pvt. Ltd. ravi@ercotravels.com 9810005635