Dr. Mahesh Sharma
Minister of State for Tourism
Phone: 91-11-23718310, 91-11-23717969, and 91-11- 23710431
Office Address: Room no.301 Transport Bhavan, Parliament Street,
New Delhi-110001. 
 

 SENIOR OFFICERS IN THE MINISTRY

 
Smt. Rashmi Verma (IAS) (BH: 1982)
Secretary
Telephone: 011-23711792, 011-23321395
Fax: 011- 23717890
Email Id: sectour@nic.in
Office Address: Room No: 109, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street,
New Delhi - 110 011
 
PS
Shri. S.Prasannan
Phone No.: 91-11-23711792
Fax: 91-11-23717890

 
Dr. Pradeep Kumar (IAS)
Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor
Telephone: 011-23015528
Room no 408, Transport Bhawan,
Delhi – 110011
 
PA
Shri Girdhari Lal
Phone No.: 011-23718549, 011-23710140
Fax: 011-23015528
Email: girdhari.lal63@nic.in
Address: Room no 408, Transport Bhawan New Delhi

 
Smt. Meenakshi Sharma (IA & AS)
Addl. D.G
Telephone: 011-23718663
Fax: 011-23710518
Email Id: meenakshi.sharma63@nic.in
Office Address: Room No. 125, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,
New Delhi - 110 001
 
PA
Ms. Uma Mathur
Phone: 011-23718663

 
Shri Suman Billa (IAS)
Joint Secretary
Telephone: 011-23715084
Fax: 011-23715084
Email Id: suman.billa@nic.in
Office Address Room No.119, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,
New Delhi - 110 001
 
PA
Smt. Kiran Chawla
Phone No.: 011-23715084
Address: 1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street,
New Delhi

 
Shri. S.M. Mahajan (ISS) (1983 Batch)
Addl.D.G (MR)
Telephone: 011-23018229
Fax: 011-23018229
Email Id : smmahajan@nic.in
Office Address: Room No. 03, C-1 Hutments, Dara Shikoh Road
New Delhi-110 011
 
PA
Shri Madan Lal
Phone No.:91-11-23018229
Email: madanlal@nic.in
Address: Room No. 03, C-1 Hutments, Dara Shikoh Road
New Delhi - 110 011

 
Shri Gyan Bhushan (IES)
Economic Advisor
Telephone: 011-23019476
Fax: 011-23019476
Office Address: Room No. 22, C-1 Hutments, Dalhousie Road, Delhi - 110011
 
PA
Smt Nirmla Khanna
Phone No.: 23019476

 
Ms. Aashima Mehrotra
Director
Telephone: 011-23718663, 011-23718663
Email Id: aashima.mehrotra@gov.in
Office Address: No.121, Ministry of Tourism, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi-110001
 
PA
Ms. Shalini Girhotra
Phone No.: 011-23737665
Email: shalini_girhotra@yahoo.com
Address: Room No.123, Ministry of Tourism, Transport Bhawan,
New Delhi-110 001