IATO SUB COMMITTEES 2016-2018
 
No. Name Company Email Mobile
1
Committee for Airlines & Airports
   
EC Liaison
Rajiv Mehra
Uday Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd.
rmehra@udaytour.com 9811063134
Chair Subhash Goyal Stic Travels Pv. Ltd. sg@sticgroup.com 9810016061
  H.S. Duggal
Minar Travels (India) Pvt Ltd
hsd@minartravels.com 9810007496
  Ravi Gupta Paradise Tour Co. (I) Pvt. Ltd. ravi@paradisetour.in 9810155567
  Danish Jamil
Indian Trails Sourcing Services Pvt. Ltd.
danish@divaindia.in 9811008800
 
Subhash Chander Verma
Travel Plus (A Unit of IBIS Travels (P) Ltd.)
subhashverma.travelplus@gmail.com 9811041957
  Rashid Khan Buddha Holidays Pvt. Ltd. buddhaholidays@gmail.com 9935311448
  Monisha Gupta Paradise Holidays india@paradiseholidays.com 9811244335
  Rajesh Arya India International Tours N Travels raj2007arya@gmail.com 9891157400
  Ravi Arora Salt n Pepper Publications ravi@wonderlust.in 9811099599
2
Committee for Education and Skill Development
   
EC Liaison
Zia Siddiqui
Alliance Hotesl & Resorts
ceo@alliancehotels.net 9313057165
Chair Surinder Kumar Travelmate India Pvt Ltd  travelmateindia@hotmail.com 9810011848
 
Ramesh Chandra Goswami
Abhinandan Travels & Tours Pvt. Ltd.
aabhash.goswami@gmail.com 9871995309
  Sudha Gupta M Vedic Tours & Travels Pvt Ltd sudha.gupta@vedictours.net 9810332713
  Pankaj Kr. Mishra
Journey Asia
journey@bol.net.in 9910078863
 
Nishesh Shivhare
Time and gain Excursions
nishesh@timenagain.net 9911548899
  Sriharan Balan Madura Travel Service india@maduratravel.com 9841078675
  Jayaraman. V. Exotique Expeditions Pvt Ltd jay@exotique.in 9811775843
  Naveen Chhibber Orient Express Pvt. Ltd. naveen@orientexpressltd.com 9873124469
3
Committee for Hotel Relations
   
EC Liaison
P.S .Duggal
Minar Travels (India) Pvt Ltd
psd@minartravels.com 9811035761
Chair R. Parthiban Swagatam Tours Pvt. Ltd. parthi@swagatamtour.com 9810020349
 
Danish Jamil
Indian Trails Sourcing Services Pvt. Ltd.
danish@divaindia.in 9811008800
  Rajiv Kataria
Incredible Destination Management Services Pvt. Ltd.
rajiv@idms.co.in 9958597853
  Tony Marwah
Indian Travel Promotion Co. Pvt. Ltd.
info@indiantravelpromotion.com 9810170671
 
Pankaj Sharma
Route Makers
routemakers@vsnl.net 9910827755
  Sunil Mishra Cosmos Travels and Tours sunilmishra.com@gmail.com 9810477175
  Sohan Singh Panwar      Decent Indo Tours (P) Ltd. sohan@decentindotours.com 9810426626
  D. Karunanidhi
welcome Tours & Travels Chennai Pvt. Ltd
md@allindiatours.com 9840339933
  Manissh Chhibber
Mondial Trails Tours & Travels (P) Ltd
maanish@mondialtrails.com 9810991534
  P.Balasubramanyan
Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd
sales@namastetoursindia.com 9811116317
  Pandian K.
South Tourism
pandian@southtourism.in 9790033996
  Mahender Singh
K K Holidays N Vaccations
msr@kkholidays.com 9314514440
  Harish Mathur
Concord Travels & Tours
harish@concordtravels.com 9810191296
4
Committee for Legal Grievances & Disputes
   
EC Liaison
Rajnish Kaistha
Paradise Holidays (I) Pvt. Ltd.
rajnish25@hotmail.com 9811052376
Chair Jyoti Kapur Vietrade Tours & Travels (P) Ltd j_kapur@vsnl.net 9810141424
 
Naveen Chhibber
Orient Express Pvt. Ltd.
naveen@orientexpressltd.com 9873124469
  P D Sharma
Uni Crystal Holidays
info@unicrystalholidays.com 9810084058
  Bharat Bhushan Atree
Caper Travel Company 
bharat@caper.travel 9811862660
 
Sanjeev Chandra
State Express
sanjeev@statexp.in 9810095290
  Viney Tyagi Uni Crystal Holidays info@unicrystalholidays.com 9999422622
  OP Mendiratta      Global Hotel Represenations Pvt. Ltd. opm@globalrepresentations.in 9911548899  
5
Committee for Tour Guide Relations
   
EC Liaison
Sandeep Jain
Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd.
sandeep@specialholidays.net 9810356126
Chair Vishwas Makhija Luxury India Holidays
vishwas@luxuryindiaholidays.com
9810246872
 
Pandian K
South Tourism
pandian@southtourism.in 9790033996
  Sunil Mishra
Cosmos Travels and Tours
sunilmishra.com@gmail.com 9810477175
  Rohit Kohli
Creative Travel Pvt. Ltd
rohitkohli@creative.travel 9810023777
 
Mehul Gor
Amigo Travel Services
mg@amigoo.co 9892511876
  Rajiv Mehra Uday Tours & Travel Pvt. Ltd. rmehra@udaytour.com 9811063134
  Sanjeev Joshi Tourism India Mgmt. Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. sanjeevv11@gmail.com 9810015651
  Raj Bajaj Adventure World India Pvt. Ltd. bajaj@adventureworldindia.com 9811297604
  Rajesh Mudgill Planet India Travels Pvt. Ltd. rajesh@planetindiatravels.com 9810615670
6
Committee for Railway, Surface Transport, Cruises & Waterways
   
EC Liaison
Raj Bajaj
Adventure World India Pvt. Ltd.
bajaj@adventureworldindia.com 9811297604
Chair Sanjeev Chandra State Express
sanjeev@statexp.in
9810095290
 
Harish K Chopra
Travel Pals (India) Pvt. Ltd.
harish@travelpalsindia.com 9811024881
  K K Basu
Ideas Cell Tours
ideascelltours@gmail.com 9811143922
  Rajiv Varma
Lawrence Travels & Tours (P) Ltd.
lawrencerajiv@gmail.com 9810145718   
 
Manish Saini
Worldwide Rail Journeys
info@worldwiderailjourneys.com 9650218632
  Ravi Luthra Landmark Tours & Travels (P) Ltd. ravi@landmarkindia.com 9811018196
  Sanjay Basu Far Horizon Tours Pvt. Ltd. sanjay@farhorizonindia.com 9810152903
  Ashish Phookan Jungle Travels India Pvt. Ltd. ashish@jungletravels.in 9864021593
  Michael Haidar Ali Micato Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd. mhaidarali@micato.co.in 9811255522
  Homa Mistry Trail Blazer Tours (I) Pvt. Ltd. hmistry@tbi.co.in 9810047328
  Maj. S.K. Yadav Wanderlust Travels Pvt. Ltd. travel@wanderlustindia.com 9811043497
  K.S. Sawhney Bakshi Transport Service Pvt. Ltd. bobbysawhney@bakshitransportservice.net 9810014707
7
Committee for IATO Website & Social Media Promotion
   
EC Liaison
Amaresh Tiwari
A.T. Seasons & Vacations Travel (P) Ltd.
amaresh@seasonsandvacations.com 9811412517
Chair Samir Kalia Global E Travel Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
samir@getsholidays.com
9810036506
 
Sanyog Gupta
Sanyog Gupta Voyages
info@sgvoyages.com 8527292834
  Pandian K
South Tourism
pandian@southtourism.in 9790033996
  Jasmeet Singh
Waljis Travels India Pvt Ltd.
jsingh@wtravels.in 8826293388
 
Harpreet Arora
Sai Voyages (India)
harpreet@saivoyagesindia.com 9899745739
  Mukesh Manra Dominion Travel Pvt. Ltd. mukesh@dominiontravel.co.in 9899734208
  Vishwamitra Singh Leisure & Pleasure International Pvt Ltd singhvishwamitra@outlook.com 9810070278 
  Akshat Kapoor Namms Tours & Travels namms.travel@gmail.com 9999991249
  Venugopalan Nambiar Skyway International Travels venu@skywaytour.com 9845183542
  Sandeep Jain
Special Holidays Travel Pvt. Ltd.
sandeep@specialholidays.net 9810356126
  Viney Tyagi Uni Crystal Holidays info@unicrystalholidays.com 9999422622
  Raj Bajaj Adventure World India Pvt. Ltd. bajaj@adventureworldindia.com 9811297604
  Rajnish Kaistha Paradise Holidays (I) Pvt. Ltd. rajnish25@hotmail.com 9811052376
  Chetan Gupta R.G. Destinations Pvt. Ltd. chetan.gupta@rgdestinations.com   9953589880
8
Outbound Tour Operator Committee/Council
   
EC Liaison
Subash Goyal
Stic Travels Pvt. Ltd.
chairman@sticgroup.com 9810016061
Chair Karan Singh Anand Cox & Kings Ltd karana@coxandkings.com 9819203701
  Rajesh Sethi                     Carnation Travels rajesh@carnationtravels.com 9810010999
  Vishal Yadav
Incredible Destination Management Services Pvt. Ltd.
vishal@idms.co.in 9958597851
  Sriharan Balan Madura Travel Service (P) Ltd. india@maduratravel.com 9841078675
  Subhash Chander Verma
Travel Plus (A Unit of Ibis Travels Pvt. Ltd.)
subhashverma.travelplus@gmail.com 9811041957
 
Shravan Gupta                
Travel Air Pvt. Ltd.,   
shravan.gupta@traveltours.in
080-44800800
  Darshan Shah                   All Four Seasons Travels, darshan@all4season.com 9898774242
  Vinay Arora                     Flag Travels flagtravels@hotmail.com 9810135362
  Sameer Whig                    Samaara International Tours  & Travel sameerwhig@gmail.com 9810062067
  Himanshu Agashiwala                    Columbus Travels. himanshu@columbustravels.co.in 9820001458
  Chetan Gupta                    R.G. Destinations Pvt. Ltd. chetan.gupta@rgdestinations.com   9953589880
  Amaresh Tiwari                    A.T. Seasons & Vacations Travel (P) Ltd. amaresh@seasonsandvacations.com   9811412517
  Nidhi Kapur                    Vietrade Tours & Travels Pvt Ltd mekong@vsnl.com   9810443274
  Akshat Kapoor                    Namms Tours & Travels namms.travel@gmail.com   9999991249
  Manoj Matta                    Oriental Vacations & Journeys Pvt. Ltd. manoj@orientaljourneys.in 9811668071
9
PR / Marketing & Business Promotion / Road Shows
   
EC Liaison
Ramesh Wattal
Welcome Travels
rwattal@welcometravels.com 9810069594
Chair Sanjeev Joshi Tourism India Mgmt. Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. sanjeevv11@gmail.com 9810015651
  Amit Chopra
Travel Pals (India) Pvt. Ltd.
a.chopra@travelpalsindia.com 9811688843
  Ravinder Kumar Indian Legends Holidays Pvt. Ltd. rkumar@indianlegends.co.in 9871901113
  Manoj Matta
Oriental Vacations & Journeys Pvt. Ltd.
manoj@orientaljourneys.in 9811668071
 
Kapil Berera                
Astral Travels Pvt. Ltd.  
kapil.berera@quintessentiallytravel.com 9811022301
  Madan Kak                   Minar Travels (India) Pvt Ltd madankak@minartravels.com 9810081310 
  Rajinder Singh Horizon World Wide raj.tamber@gmail.com 9810769696
  Manissh Chhibber                    Mondial Trails Tours & Travels (P) Ltd. maanish@mondialtrails.com 9810991534
  Jayendra Sinhji K Jhala                    Transline Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd. transline99@gmail.com 9825027028
  S. Mahalingaiah                    Skyway International Travels skywaymanu@gmail.com 9845118222
  Ravi Gosain                    Erco Travels Pvt. Ltd. ravi@ercotravels.com   9810005635
  Rajnish Kaistha                    Paradise Holidays (I) Pvt. Ltd. rajnish25@hotmail.com   9811052376
10
Membership Affairs & Growth
   
EC Liaison
Viney Tyagi
Uni Crystal Holidays
info@unicrystalholidays.com 9999422622
Chair Ravi Gosain Erco Travels Pvt. Ltd. ravi@ercotravels.com 9810005635
  Vinayak Koul
SnowLion Expeditions Pvt. Ltd.
vinayak@snowlion-india.com 9811416959
  Mukesh Manra Dominion Travel Pvt. Ltd. mukesh@dominiontravel.co.in 9899734208
  OP Mendiratta
Global Hotel Represenations Pvt. Ltd.
opm@globalrepresentations.in 9911548899
 
Vijayasarathy P                
Benchmark Hotels  bhotels@gmail.com 9711550134
 
Zia Siddiqui                
Alliance Hotesl & Resorts ceo@alliancehotels.com 9313057165
 
Pandian K.                
South Tourism pandian@southtourism.in 9790033996
 
Debjit Dutta                
Impression Tourism Services (India) Pvt. Ltd.
debjit@itsindia.in 9830021706
 
Prateek Hira                
Tornos
info@tornosindia.com 9935566778
 
Mehul Gor                
Amigo Travel Services
mg@amigoo.co 9892511876
 
Anish Kumar P K                
The Travel Planner
anish@ttpkerala.com 9447051702
11
Bhuddist Circuit Dervelopment
   
EC Liaison
Amaresh Tiwari
A.T. Seasons & Vacations Travel (P) Ltd.
amaresh@seasonsandvacations.com 9811412517
Chair R.K.Mathur Top Travel & Tours Pvt Ltd toptrav@vsnl.com 9810035012
  Ran Vijay Singh
Shashi Travels & Tours Pvt. Ltd.
info@shashitours.com 9431223791
  Sushil Kumar Singh Jatak Travels md@jataktravel.com 9935028455
  Harihar Patra Toshali Tours and Travels patra.harihar@gmail.com 9891241313
  Ram Anuj Kumar Magadh Travels & Tours (P) Ltd. sales@magadhtours.com 9811814959
  Dr. Kaulesh Kumar Hans Holidays Pvt. Ltd. kaulesh@hansholidays.com 9199467609
12
Youth/Young Leader Committee
   
EC Liaison
Sandeep Jain
SPECIAL HOLIDAYS TRAVEL PVT. LTD.
sandeep@specialholidays.net 9810356126
Chair Suyash Gupta Travel Bureau, Agra agra@travelbureauindia.com 9027711144
  Rachit Mudgill
Planet India Travels Pvt. Ltd.
rachit@planetindiatravels.com
9899101554
  Amit Chopra  Travel Pals (India) Pvt.Ltd amit@travelpalsindia.com 9811688843
  Arun Singh Rathore   K K Holidays N Vacations info@kkholidays.com 9829020060
  Mohit Saigal TWU Travel With Us Pvt. Ltd. mohit@trvlwithus.com 9971788368
 
Parthasarthy Balasubramanyan Iyer
Namaste Tours Pvt Ltd Ops@namastetoursindia.com 8800397259
 
Sriharan Balan
Madura Travel Service (P) Ltd india@maduratravel.com 9841078675
 
Fouzia Bashir Bhat
Indus Discoveries Pvt. Ltd. fouzia@indusdiscoveries.com 9971534446
 
Sanyog Gupta
Sanyog Gupta Voyages sanyoggupta@gmail.com 9810030233
 
Akshat Kapoor
Namms Tours & Travel namms.travel@gmail.com 9999991249
 
Saransh Gupta
Truly India Tours
saransh@trulyindiatours.com
9654684460
 
Devika
Durga Das Publications (P) Limited
devika@ddppl.com
9818767141
 
Sakshi Mehra
UDAY TOURS & TRAVEL PVT LTD
sakshimehra@udaytour.com
9811093134
 
Aditya Sharma
Inpac Tours Pvt. Ltd
aditya@inpacindia.com
9818340955
 
Pratham Tyagi
Uni Crystal Holidays Pvt. Ltd.
info@unicrystalholidays.com
9811971179
 
Zaheer Ellias Najeeb
Airtravel Enterprises India Ltd.
zaheeren@ategroup.org
9847060955
 
Mr. Tushar Kesharwani
Vacation Experts Pvt Ltd
tushar@vacationexperts.in
9599429973